MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 2 - Indie Rock 'Inception' Guitar Jam por @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

Español:

¡Buen días a todos! Antes que nada, quiero decir que me alegra mucho esta iniciativa de reavivar los concursos de música y alentar a la comunidad a participar en ellos, me parece excelente. @steemingcurators @vdc @drugwars

Mi presentación y primera participación de este año es un efecto divertido en el que he venido trabajando desde inicios de la cuarentena, algo que llamo 'Inception'(como la película). Con respecto a la música es un estilo Indie Rock Instrumental, donde utilizo , para la parte rítmica, mi guitarra eléctrica y un redoblante, y luego vuelvo con mi guitarra distorsionada para una improvisación.

Les mando saludos a @steemcurator02 y a @acostaeladio,y les agradezco por enviarme la información para el concurso y por los consejos para tener más alcance en Steemit.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/ricardomello.music/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Separador2.jpg

English:

Good morning everyone! First I want to say that I am very happy with this initiative to revive music contests and encourage the community to participate in them, I think it is excellent. @steemingcurators @vdc @drugwars

My presentation and first participation this year is a fun effect that I have been working on since the beginning of the quarantine, something I call 'Inception' (like the movie). Regarding music, it is an Indie Rock Instrumental style, where I use, for the rhythm part, my electric guitar and a snare drum, and then I come back with my distorted guitar for an improvisation.

I send greetings to @steemcurator02 and @acostaeladio, and I thank them for sending me the information for the contest and for the tips to have more reach in Steemit.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite them to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/ricardomello.music/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Muchisimas gracias señor! Muy bien!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Qué bien vídeo amigo , me gustó la transición de la lapto

gracias bro! es más sencillo de lo que parece

Hola @ricardomello, me fascinó tu interpretación con solo guitarra..!
un saludo

Hola! @tocho2 ! quizas que debí subirle un poco el volumen a la primera guitarra, pero ya estoy más claro para la próxima, es un riff que hice hace tiempo en un jammin con unos amigos y ya no lo olvido. Muchas gracias por tu coment!

Great job! I thought I was watching a time-travel flick. That's an inventive way to accompany yourself by creating a virtual band. Bravo!

Thanks! yeah I wanna buy a Loop pedal but is kind of expensive, so I improvise

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31