Walking down the memory lane | My School & College Premises!

in GEMS4 years ago

P1020653.JPG

Fourteen years! I spent 14 years of my life studying here!!

From 1993 to 2007. A huge time of life, right? From my kindergarten education to my college life, this premises has a huge impact on my life. I know school life means a lot to all of us. And I'm not an exception. So many memories, so different experiences, and everything. This campus helped me shapes my thoughts, grows my knowledge, and make me what I'm now for sure.

P1020801.JPG

Cantonment Public School and College, Rangpur. Yeah, that's the name. It's Army governed public school. I'm blessed that I got the change to study from there. This 14 year means a lot to me, as you can understand. 14 years is actually a huge time. It felt like I know every bit of it. Every corner, each and every teacher, all the known faces, friends, the trees, every flower, and everything.

It's been so long never have been there. These premises are not open to all. Even as an ex-student we have to take permission to visit these premises. I last visited there two years ago. I actually try to visit this place and meet some of my ex-teachers every time I visit my home town. But I couldn't make it last year. And this year we are all locked down in our home.

P1020694.JPG

P1020695.JPG

This huge playground made my childhood amazing. Oh, I have so many memories there. I wish I could go back the time and enjoy a little more. I think we all wish that.

It's never possible to go back time. We only can have an imaginary trip at the old time. I was sharing some of my memory with my son today to make him understand the school, teacher, friends, and everything. You know, he is three and very soon he has to start his study life. He also wants to study here by listening things from me. I had to let him understand it's totally okay to study somewhere else!

I have like hundreds of photos of my school and college campus. I will share it in detail some other day. Till then stay safe, happy, and enjoy your life!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69