Lalbagh Fort || The unusual sight!

in GEMS4 years ago

Lalbagh Fort is one of the popular and must visit places of Dhaka- Bangladesh. Not only because it's architectural beauty but because it's located near the heart of the city. It only takes hours to reach there. And you can totally get a different vibes. It feels ancient while living in the city.

Today I'm sharing some of my in detail photography of this place which I have taken long ago. Hope you like it.

FB_IMG_1590777866802.jpg

FB_IMG_1590777869574.jpg

This is the most unusual view of this place. Because when you enter there you will get to see a nicely structured building with lots of Minar. And I hope, seeing if from a different angle will surely surprise you as it surprised me.

FB_IMG_1590777051887.jpg
The rusty old boundary grill

You can read more about this place Here. You will hardly find anyone who doesn't visit this place at least once. And when you enter this place you will see a lot of crowd, public gathering. And there's high chance that you will miss many details of this wonderfully architecturally beautiful place.

FB_IMG_1590777045837.jpg
And the century old wall!

You can see how fractured they are. This building is retouch several times but never rebuild to make it look good. I think that's okay. Seeing an old building in such ways is perfectly fine. I mean that's what people want, right?

FB_IMG_1590777679675.jpg
The wall

This is the boundary wall surrounded by the building. I can remember this was my laptop's wallpaper for many day. That's how much I like this image.

As per I remember, there was a grassy loan where you can walk and take a break. The wall was just around the place.

FB_IMG_1590777699637.jpg
The fort

This is how the whole fort looks like. I don't have any front image. It was evening and really crowded as you can see. And I didn't have any wish to capture the front. But as this influenced by Mughal emperium so it looks like another Mahal from that time.

I guess you get a totally different view of this place this time. You know when I visit a place several times I personally try to see it differently from a different angle. And this time it worked really well. I hope you enjoyed my clicks.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 95 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40