I wish I could go back to the 'Mustard' filed!

in GEMS4 years ago

DSC06337.JPG

It feels like I have to start using the phrase 'many years ago'. Because it feels like I'm living inside forever. I'm not seeing the world for so many days. And the future is filled with uncertainty. We can't take a date or predict anything when this misery will end.

So... many years ago, I had the chance to visit the Mustard field. It was actually in 2018. If you ever have seen a Mustard field you know, how wonderful it is. Yellow and green with fill your eyes and soul.

DSC06336.JPG

I was in the nearby countryside for an office visit. I was surprised to see the Mustard field. I only got this chance a few times before. Maybe it's a usual view for many but for me it was overwhelming.

DSC06343.JPG
A random village girl picking up Mustard flowers

Photo2450.jpg

Photo2448.jpg

Photo2451.jpg

I captured these images from the car. You can see the yellow, taking over the whole place. Is not it wonderful?

Mustard field has a different kind of pungent scent. The same as we get from the oil or seed. It will mesmerize you. And the bees. They just love flowers. Altogether I had a wonderful experience.

I really wish I could go back there, breathe deeply in the open field, enjoy the yellow, and the fragrance of the flower. I really wish so...

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29