Weekend Rambling...

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Steem users


It's 33-degree Celcius today. Quite an appealing temperature. Even though I am not a very good fan of the summer season because I seem to have several issues regarding it. While I definitely favor it if I have to compare the rainy season with summer. Even though weather Spring is going on but the weather is saying sth else to us.


13.jpg


I am planning to go out for a walk today, hopefully, I will make it happen. So the market of crypto is still somehow red and not really planning to any trades today. As my way of thinking seems like to get clouded for a bit. probably because of the little fever that I have still now. But still, I am keeping an eye on the market.


12.jpg


While I captured these images few days back. I can not remember the name as of now but I like the way how beautiful the flower is. Eventually, I also like the color of it as well.


1 20 1.jpg


So, guys, I hope the weekend really goes well for you and you enjoy the day like the way you want it. I have a few movies list up to watch today which I was wanting to see for some time. I will make the time today and finish it up. So by saying that I want to sum up today's blog and I will see you soon in the next blog.


Enjoy Your Day

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Best regards
Rehan


I am a CURATOR of


NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server



Sort:  

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Those are some interesting looking flowers, what are they called?

I forgot the name and google is crippling me atm lol

These are really unusual flowers 🤔

lol yep. But they do look beautiful from up front : )

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @rehan12.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51