Hypnotized Morning.....

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello folks....


Glad to be back once again. Now that it feels great to waking up healthy and well, I am grateful to the Almighty. After seeing what is happening to people out there, I can say that I am blessed. Unlike many of us there are people out there who are not really having a very good day out there. Pray for them everyone!


Since the last few days my working hours (Hive usage+ other activities) have changed simultaneously. I like to work in a peaceful mind. So I prefer to work at night. Now that, there are no tasks at hand I can give my time without holding back.



No good news are coming from this virus situation. It is like getting worse as days are passing by. New cases are being recognized every day. I am surprised to see the ignorance of some people. Still now they are not really giving this virus any importance. As if, it is some sort of cold or flu. And the logic behind their understanding is state of the art. For people like them the situation is going out of hand.



Now if you want to make them understand, they will be like "I know what I need to know" and that is enough. Can not blame them this is the attitude of some people. The point is they can do whatever they want but their actions is ruining not only them but others who are around them. You may say why am I rattling this way? The reason is there was a corona victim which was identified in my city and saw on the news, that people were gathering out there to see that affected person. They were not relatives but just curious people who has close to no idea that they were inviting death for themselves.



I want this virus to go away from the face of the earth but we people (some of us)are ready to embrace it with open arms. That is the most annoying and difficult part which hurts me real bad. I wish people get more serious about it then just make fun of it. As the situation is getting worse people are slowly getting a hold of it and getting how serious the issue is.


Stay safe and maintain all the precautions that you have to, in order to make yourself and others safe from this position.





THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Be a part of my Vlogging journey on DTUBE
Dtube Channel

Watch my Videos on Youtube
YouTube Channel

Best regards
Rehan

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.834$ and 0.917$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78