🎮 Liga desbloqueada liga ORO II, pasando la quest a ultima hora!! 🎮 [ESP/ENG] 🎮

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey como están? tengo la felicidad de decir que al fin llegue a la liga de oro 2.

Tengo la ilusión de haber llegado hasta aquí y no tener mucho tiempo de haber jugado.

la verdad tengo cartas lvl 1 he invocadores lvl 1, pero en peakmonsters descubri que se pueden alquilar cartas, pronto estaré esforzándome para lograr llegar a DIAMONS III al menos.

He aquí mi recompensa grata y preciosa :D

Esta es mi publicación para publicación de desafío de curación semanal

ENG

Hello how are you? I am happy to say that I finally made it to the Golden League 2.

I have the illusion of having come this far and not having much time to have played.

I actually have lvl 1 cards lvl 1 summoners, but at peakmonsters I discovered that cards can be rented, soon I will be working hard to get to DIAMONS III at least.

Here is my pleasant and precious reward: D


This is my post for weekly curation challenge post made by the splinterlands team and participates if you like to do. This way we can make more people aware of the splinterlands game.

@Splinterlands is running an affiliate program so if you want to join the fun of gaming this wonderful platform then use my link mentioned below-


Thank you so much.

Have a nice time and keep on Battling

Stay Safe

(Photos and GIF used in this post are taken from splinterlands)

GIF_SPT.gif

Sort:  

Hello!
That's some nice Dark Energy Crystal rewards!

You forgot to include your referral link this time (you said it would be below... but it's not. 😉 ). Make sure to include it next time AND if you share your posts to social media and let me know (with a link) you'll get larger upvotes! Let me know if you have any questions 🥰@carrieallen

ok ok i know where to find the reference link sorry i thought i put it.

Thank you very much for your comment and your votes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44