Sort:  

Hi! Good to hear from you :) No not rich yet. I do ok on Hive. Do you know that there was a split of sorts?

I kept this one going but the price of steam is down really low. Who knows. Maybe it will go up again.

Never heard of Hives. And I keep it that way :) It became all way too complicated, so I lost my interest. I came here to see I was rich already, whahaha. Looks like there is 36 in my wallet.

Hard to explain but they cloned steemit to start Hive. So we all had double the wallet. They changed a few things and I was doing much better there than here on steemit. Plus I had invested $1800. in Steemit from a long time ago. No way I was just going to let that do nothing. It's gotten to be a habit of taking photos and posting so I keep doing it. Yes... I do fantasise about the price going sky high. perhaps foolishly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54