Introducing myself from North East India

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi all Steemians!

I am using this post as my introductory post on Steemit with help of my own potraits.

I have never been good at drawing potraits, nor i love drawing that much, but i grabbed my pencil and started to give some sort of productivity. Productivity!!! I'm doubtful now lol!

I am razeiv, complete name Razeiv Thapa from Umrongso, North-East, India.

I am a small town guy from a middle class family with an average qualifications. Any one can summarise me in three words; music, believe, and Liverpool.

Original photo

So, let's elaborate things a bit. I did graduation in Bachelor of Science in Physics. I instead of pursuing Masters or Doctorate, choosed to go for a degree in Education. Slowly and steadily, i completed it and now i am working as a teacher in private school.

Being as a teacher, it's a blessed feeling and want to achieve more in this field in future. Apart from, what i do for living, you can call me a occasional writer, amateur music composer and a loyal supporter of Liverpool FC.

I along with my LFC friends want to open an official supporters club here at Guwahati, India, but at the moment we just know 16 who are a true supporter of Liverpool FC. We need 34 more members to apply for it, hopefully we will be able to one day.

At friends house celebrating LFC UEFA win.

I think i have a lot to express and i have no idea where to put an end. So want to conclude thanking Bill Shankly and many others for their sacrifice. It is because of them, i can proudly say holding my head high,

"We are Liverpool"

I think this may sound unpractical or unreal or may be too dramatic but, if i had one last wish, that would be to visit Anfield.

"We will never walk alone"!

All images are mine except one

Photo credit

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44