The first step

in GEMS5 years ago

The first step foreword has been taken. Which was told as hard fork for the real movement of steem block chain has been done. Now , it’s sister chain of Steemit. I am still doing my study with hive. But, the first time I made my post I guesa will be a great experience. I didn’t still do because of some of my personal problems but I am hungry for it.

So, may be it’s a post where I can express about my hungriness . I hope I can make my opening post today.

china4161674_1280.jpg
Source

Whatever, new journey always make me happy. I am happy today too. Because of my being a part of steemit as well a s I am a basic parto of hive. Because, It's a platform where I am from the very beginning. I am still reading and listening but I am happy. I thibk the price of new token will come true Nd it can fullfill our future. It can make us happy. New token can make our life easy. Life Doesn't mean only life. It means, i mean the online currency.

Let's try with the new journey. Let's try to find out what's going on on the new platform . I Don't know can I continue with two platform or not.

made1619751_1280.webp
Source

But, obviously I will try to continue with because I Don't want to waste a single hope or a single mean of the moment.

It’s the time for miner. Let's start mine with our own choose. It time for us, because we know we have enough demand for both platform. Let's take the chance of hive. I hope hive will be for us and it could be gor anyone.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.256$ and 0.128$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81