My wishes

in GEMS4 years ago

Dreams can never be true. It’s reality but people must earn the knowledge to make their dream true. It’s not only knowledge but also hard work is the main key to make dream come true.

I have my dreams, I am working on basis on my dream. I know it will make me frustrated whenever I could not touch the light.

Light on my eyes

I don't think the light of success is so easy to touch. Without proper hard work no one can be successful in this world. The world is not a bed of roses. Life is hard to lead and in there if anyone think about his sweet dream!!! It’s really hard yo make true. But, it’s not impossible. It’s possible highly possible.

fantasy2861107_1280.webp
Source

I don't have any intention to be a billionaire. Even I don't need a lot of money that can never be count by me. I just wanna lead a bery simple and sweet life. A life in where, people will never disagree to be my side. In some places, where no one will try to leave me.

My dream

My dream is to be the happiest man in this world. I wanna be the most lovely man. I wanna play with someone's leafs. I wanna walk with someone on a free muddy road. May be I can touch her hand and could touch her arm. It's not important she have to be the most beautiful Woman in the world. i want to have a simple but cute bird.

giraffe1959110_1280.webp
Source

I want to live like a ptince. I want to fly over the sky. Want to take as much smells as I can take for every flowers in the world. I want to make this world a flower garden.

Let's try to be positive

Let's work hard to make our dream true. If you ask me what is dream?? A simple answer is nothing but which is the most powerful Disturb of your sleep. A dream will never let you sound sleep. It is dream which will force you to make it true. Which will make you to run forword.

woman1369253_1280.webp
Source

Thanks for reading my blog. I am just quite enjoying my blog life here in the new chain. I hope you guys also. Let's make a happy journey and feel free to tell me about your dream in my comment box.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.696$ and 2.348$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23