Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8 / My dearest little cottage

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)



Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8

Image taken from the main post of the contest on @nelyp blog.

Capturing moments and places that are unique to each of us is one of the things that gives meaning to our lives. Keeping those details in our memories, as well as in photographs, makes us relive the magic and charm of those moments.

I want to thank very specially @nelyp, @johan.norberg, and @appreciator for giving us this fantastic challenge that has fascinated me because I, being an amateur photographer where I am, am not professional in this area but I hope some day to get to take better quality photos.

My people, if you haven't joined the great GEMS community yet, what are you waiting for? Click here and become part of this great community!

And if you click here you will go straight to the publication of the contest. So let's go! Come on!!!

My dearest little cottage

image.png

Okay, now I'm gonna tell you a little bit about my pictures.

Every weekend, my family and I used to go to our cabin in La Colonia Tovar, Aragua State, Venezuela.

There we have the habit of relaxing from the stress of the city, from work.

On the road to La Colonia Tovar, it is usually cold and foggy, which for me, is delicious.

Finally, after almost two hours of driving, we arrived at our little house.

image.png

Here is a small sample of the spectacular landscape we have from our small house in our magnificent sunsets.

I always remember with infinite love for my mother that when she was alive, her favorite moments of the day were sunsets and she usually sat in the garden of our house to enjoy them accompanied by a cup of coffee.

In the country house she usually did the same, putting on a thick coat for the cold, and now that she is no longer with us, a loving smile comes to my lips as I remember that I loved to sit at her feet and she would caress my hair without saying a word. We were just there, watching the sunset.

image.png

A wonderful gift that God gives us at every dawn.

image.png

Do you find this view relaxing?

image.png

Even our dear little puppy Max enjoying the view.

image.png

I sincerely hope that you liked my photos and that you were able to immerse yourself in the majestic of that beautiful sky that reminds us that God is always there to take care of us.

Thank you once again for the opportunity to participate and for taking the time to look at my post..

Green Signature .gif


All pictures are my property, taken with
my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 cell phone camera.

@purrix
My Twitter entry

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Why are some children born with disabilities?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Estan brutales las fotosssss....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76