MarketFriday. I opened my store on Etsy, and that's why I was away for a few days

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone!
For several days I was absent here, and here is the result - I opened my store on Etsy online marketplace and uploaded several paintings for sale over there.

It coincided well that today is Friday - which means a day for #MarketFriday challenge hosted by @dswigle

So, quarantine continues, we still have closed all retail and shops except pharmacies and food stores. Therefore, the market also moved to the Internet.

And today I invite you to the online market, to the opening of my art store.
While there are still very few of my works - each of my art work needs to be beautifully designed and put on the window. I'm working on it.

But now my daily art, which I often write about and do photo reviews here, can be bought and owned!

zakat2_framed.jpg

brown frame.jpg

lilia_black_3.jpg

How beautiful the paintings look when they are framed! I love them!
And how it was with "my daily art"

20180826_020008.jpg

All my art works are now available here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Galarta?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

come back often, my store will be replenished and filled

and, of course, I will continue here to acquaint you with my new drawings and art projects in "my daily art"

Have a good Friday and a great weekend, even if you stay at home!




PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Beautiful Artworks and I am glad you have an opportunity to sell them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99