Life without Friends is Impossible || Belated Happy Friendship Day

in GEMS4 years ago



CollageMaker_20200802_194843536.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


First of all, belated friendship day everyone, and please ignore my mentioning date in the video as I was not so sure. I was confused between Asian and International friendship day date. Anyway, in this video, I talked about friendship and the meaning of friendship. Without friends, life is impossible which is true. A life without friends is like a body without a heart.

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....
Sort:  

@priyanarc Having a Best friendships is an asset in life, but in some cases you might find yourself without any close friends.. Thanks

Good one can we be friends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40