L.Svoboda Avenue, Coffee - Walking around || Weekend vlog

in GEMS4 years ago



CollageMaker_20200728_231145224.jpg



Hey everyone, Hope you all are okay...


Welcome to my another weekend vlog where I have shown L.Svoboda Avenue street, residential area and one of the prominent street of Oleksiiviska. You will see so many nice shops and also a nice brand new coffee shop... This is my weekly vlog and I hope you will enjoy walking with me...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....
Sort:  

i loving coffee..........and absolutely i feel so ralaxable !!!

Hello priyanarc!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations. Nice initiative with that weekly vlog.

Thanks a lot for watching...

So wow!!! i love what i see. let me follow over twitter ,instagram and youtube

Thank you so much... Well, I rarely active on youtube but I publish good videos on youtube...

Oh really?? let me do vist there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52