I fulfill people's dream, I bring people's dream back to life || My Interior Projects

in GEMS4 years ago

I don't feel comfortable sharing my own architectural projects which I have done as a professional architect. I have shared some academic projects before but there are many reasons for not sharing personal projects. The first reason is, the fear of stealing concept: What is this mean? If you share your project on the internet it's natural that it become public property as well indirectly. Other's can steal your concept and will use your entire concept for their project without giving credits of the original. Later, they take all the credits for their work...

I had a very bitter experience with my thesis project, someone stole my entire project concept including site ratio, location, and did his thesis without giving credits. Later, I had to prove and claim that project because the original concept was mine but it was too late to claim because the individual was already graduated...

Anyway, it's not only an architectural project, any type of creative work face this copyright issue...


correction2.jpg

Copyright reserved by the owner (priyanarc) and can't be used for any personal and professional use...


Today I have decided to share a few pictures of my work. These are not final JPEG, these are the preliminary stages of specific interior work for clients. I Always prefer to work as an apartment interior designer or a Residential architect. My concept is simple: I fulfill people's dream homes.

Many clients came to me with their home project with their hard-earned money, lifetime savings. All they want a Home, Sweet Home or a perfect home where they want to spend the rest of their life...


correction3.jpg

Copyright reserved by the owner (priyanarc) and can't be used for any personal and professional use...


I guess I don't need to explain these pictures because you all know the subject of these pictures...


liv5.jpg

Copyright reserved by the owner (priyanarc) and can't be used for any personal and professional use...


Every single project makes me proud... Why? Because from the beginning of the project, design phase to construction, I was with this project until handover...

When my clients are happy, I am happy...


correction5.jpg

Copyright reserved by the owner (priyanarc) and can't be used for any personal and professional use...


Many won't believe how much time it takes to do these projects, one full apartment interior needs almost a minimum of 8 months to complete. This means I had to complete design, concept, client approval, budget, material selection, and finally construction in 8 months...


photoshopfinal1.jpg

Copyright reserved by the owner (priyanarc) and can't be used for any personal and professional use...


These were really simple projects, nothing dynamic at all. Well, every project depends on the client's criteria, you have to provide what they want. Also, you have to keep in mind that you have to do a budget as well. Because it's client's hard-earned money...


photoshopfinal2.jpg

Copyright reserved by the owner (priyanarc) and can't be used for any personal and professional use...


Architects fulfill people's dreams... Many people think what exactly architects do, design!!! anyone can do it... Well, maybe anyone can do it...

Everyone has imagination but to fulfill those imaginations and to bring back the dream to life is the job of an architect...

I fulfill people's dream, I design a home for them to live in...

I hope you have enjoyed some of my work...


Thanks a lot for reading...

These are my old work, I have done them 3 years ago, already these projects are finished and handed over to the clients. Only I have permission to use these projects for my own cause.




Project Details: Apartment interior

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh...

Tools: Sketchup, Vray, Photoshop, Autocad...

Consultancy: Re-Form Limited



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter


Original post written by @priyanarc

Copyright reserved projects and owned by the author...


Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

Sort:  

great but still a dream for middle class people like me

Well, I completely understand it because I don't have my own home yet...

why because you are living in rented house

Wonderfully done! People are so lazy to steal your work. Shows that that everyone can't do it :) The longer you keep at it the more people will know it's you:)

Hopefully, some are lazy but some are always ready to steal the concept and idea... I call them clever thief :P

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you...

Can i know your name on discord?

Priyanarc...

Lovely and beautiful, you certainly have the eyes for class.

Thank you so much for your humble feedback...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97