First Walk Experience with Gigi - Weekend Vlog

in GEMS4 years ago


CollageMaker_20200912_193136334.jpg


Hey everyone, Happy Weekend...


Today I took Gigi for a walk for 30 minutes, it was the first time she went outside for the walk. She is still a baby and not friendly with the outside environment.

What did she actually do after going outside? For your answer, you have to see my video...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50