The anatomy of eating a mini peanut butter cup - on Steemit

in GEMS5 years ago

Well hello again, and today I bring you nothing short of bull crap writing. I am no writer but I love to put words to my thoughts. Who wants to know the orgasmic anatomy of eating a mini peanut butter cup? It sounds a little bizarre and perverted if you ask me. But I’m the one who wrote it so I’m biased. I guess I “PEAKD” your interest. So if you’re reading this right on my friend…

It’s quite simple really, I reach my hand into the bag after ungracefully opening it and 20 or so cups fly all over the place. I quickly put them back in and pull one out. I take a photograph of it in a monochromatic black and white. Why? Because it pink and I don’t put pink on my blog. Ha ha Ha I guess there’s always exceptions. Anyway it looks cool so I shoot it in black-and-white and pretend that I’m not anxious to eat it. At this point it has no idea what is about to happen. It’s fully clothed in it shiny and exotic tin skin. It’s sort of messy but perfectly covering the entire portion of what has always been an addiction for me. I sick self can not wait to peel back the layers to reveal her nakedness.

FCC45AAECD304E1AA7467D12C35DD418.jpeg

I begin to breathe more rapidly as I take both hands, extending the thumb and index fingers. I slowly grip the colorful, black and white on your end, ends of tinfoil that were gently folded Inward at the top of the cup. I’m careful not to cut my fingers on the dangerously sharp foil Ha Ha Ha soon she is fully exposed, open to the air and visually available for all peeping eyes to see. She looks so vulnerable just lying there. I want to drag my young across her top, but I’m not that kind of guy.

5F87F1157F614F6D8350058D6012031C.jpeg

So I quickly moved in after I carefully plan my attack. I open my lips and clench my teeth down word and one quick swift motion. Not pain and no regrets. The chocolate peanut butteryness is like a orgasmic rush to my every sense. Without hesitation and thought, my jaw moves up and down and my tongue back-and-forth enjoying every last portion of that single bite. I place the damaged peanut butter cup back in its oily paper and tin foil bed, Pausing just for a moment. I bring myself around after a quick slap to the face, capturing another monochrome photograph.

BCF22F6A59F6421E80BC9C64ADF9D91D.jpeg

I can no longer contain myself and my urge to commit this final sin is soon fulfilled.
I throw the phone aside, My hand moves in swiftly snatching what’s left of the peanut butter cup from its oily bed of paper and tin. I quickly throw it in my mouth before anybody can see me salivating out the corner of my cheeks. My lips perk my teeth jerk and I swallow after little time. There’s nothing left. Nothing left to see here please turn your head. Memories are all that remain. I am a bit of a candy pervert, so I do been down and stick my nose in the leftover paper in order to smell The remnants of chocolate and peanut butter.

7C94C8E39553428F950A01D9BB144930.jpeg

But before you go, please grab this little Momento of my addiction. Throw it out in the trashcan if you must. I don’t need it anymore. I am satisfied!

CDF1195A2EDC45CF93B41BD3585C194C.jpeg

Thanks for reading you weirdo! Hehe. Just messing. Hope you enjoyed the thrill of the story. Now go buy yourself a bag and keep your dirty mitts off of mine!

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to read my Steemit post!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60