You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knives Out; A Must Watch Movie

in GEMS4 years ago

Mehn if I was big on this platform, I'll give this post $10.00 Upvote. It's detailed and well researched.

I didn't believe it's possible such reaction could be related to lying until I got the lie detector part. There is an element of truth in it cause our body differs.

Some people have over time proven to be very distinct. Like a friend told me that her brother gets rashes over his body when he drinks milk.

Some people have also trained their body over time to be able to pass a lie detector test. It's rare but possible too.

Sort:  

Thanks though, i really appreciate. And as for the upvote, not to worry i know someday you will do it.
Much love💞💞
Happy New Month To You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64