SMOKEHOUSE FOR THE WIN

in GEMS2 years ago

This is how we like to make dinner!

I was smoking a brisket for Thanksgiving, and while I was working on that, I decided to make a delicious dinner too. Since we trim our briskets, we end up with some nice pieces of fat. Some will be saved to mix with some ground venison, but some I used with some spiral potatoes. We put a piece of fat above the tater and allow the juices to drip down and spiral around as it cooks.

For the main course, I prepped some smokehouse burgers again, but this time I made inside-out cheeseburgers, with a layer of sharp cheddar on the inside. It was a great meal, and we even invited a friend over so we could share. This smokehouse changed my life! Enjoy the photos!

SMOKEHOUSE DINNER IN THE WORKS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Hello my friend! 😊

Those look delicious and I'm sure you all enjoyed them! 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

It looks like you had a great Thanksgiving meal.
Your posts give me hope to go on.
Seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50