NORTHERN PIKE!

in GEMS2 years ago

It had been years since I caught one of these!

During a recent work trip, I travelled through many states. Actually, I was in seven different states, and travelled quite a bit north from where we now live. Growing up in Wisconsin, I would periodically catch northerns, but down here in the Ozarks, I have to target different fish. Anyway, we try to enjoy our surroundings on work trips, so when I had the opportunity to try to catch some pike, I jumped at the opportunity. While they may not have been the largest, I did manage to catch two. I hadn't caught any of these in at least a decade.... possibly two! Enjoy these photos for now, I'll have to find the other ones to share later.

NORTHERN PIKE - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Nice catches! Congrats on your "work trip" -great to see that you are able to do what you love. It gives hope to us that haven't yet reached that goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31