My Sunday Easter Photo Refreshing During Quarantine in My Friend's House.

in GEMS5 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, good afternoon and welcome to my photo gallary during Earter quarantine enjoyed in my friend's house. It has been about three weeks we being in quarantine here, always we are found in our homes with our small family, due the lock down. This is good to ensure social distancing. No problem of enjoying in indoors with those who are used of indoor life.

Today is Easter Sunday, and alot of activities that often occur during eater is not going on. I decided to pass through the street and down to see what is going on, but every place is boring. Every place is dim, not even the simging of birds. All spots have been closed. But, last year like this, guys were chilling, making fans love.

This reminds me of when @theycallmedan call us to say at least 3 things we would do after covid-19. Well, I'm planning to do many things since quarantining and lockdown has crippled me to demonstrate my love to many friends out there. Just few minutes ago, my best friend who has been catched up during lock down at his work place, how he miss me and eager to visit me. I will arrange time for meeting my friends and make merry, since we miss a lot fan making like this.

When coronavirus ends, I will be very happy to meet my co-workers and students that I enjoy best time with. When covid-19 ends, I will visit my families out there in my home town as i couldn't visit them this Easter holidays. When coronavirus ends, I will find time to make shopping in the city-mall around me, make selection of my best choice. It has been long time being to church meeting my church members, it has been a time seeing my pastor and leaders in church.

Well, though we are in lock down and been quarantine, as small area, there is little movement here compared to big cities, where there is total lock down. Today too is Easter Sunday and we can't ignore making fans small, even not taking few pictures. I walked few distance to my friend's house, enjoying nice movies and I took these photograph. I hope you will like them. Thanks for hanging around during Easter Sunday plus coronavirus.

IMG-20200412-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20200412-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20200412-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200412-WA0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63