My Dream Life

in GEMS4 years ago

Life expectations can be realistic base on what one dreams of in life. If you dream big or small, so it be for you. One is destined to have control over his dreams, and they surely manisfest in his life. I'm a type of person that lives with my emotional feelings that I must live euphorially in life no matter what happens, after all one day this my flesh would be burried into the grave and destroy.

Human is borne with so many dreams, visions and hopes to make living successful, enjoyable and happy. Obviousely, there are so many dreams that are hidden, not realised. We need the reveal those dreams before we leave this planet. My life in particular, are made up so many brightest dreams, but wheter or not these dreams would be realised depends on me. "My dreams of travelling around the World to see so many adventures going on is making me go grazy, since I haven't fulfilled it. I see now there is clear chance for me to utilize this big family I'm building visit some of these interesting places before it becomes too late for." Steem blockchain has been my number one family and funs, since I've gotten the chance to make friends through sharing my contents and creating a large vacuum of engagement.

368La1qZAv72RG89Ykz1K26o1unJwufF2WFMbYop7HGnPff7PFafbWAhjjLEdafDZ95C1GHcs8QryXGVH385gRbT.gif

During the "Steemfest 2019," I dreamed of getting the chance to join my colleagues Steemians who were able to make it to Backok 2019 Steemfest. But this dream didn't come true since I was financially handicapped. I realised that was the great opportunity for me to establish a strong relationship with most people here in Steem, and may be it could open anther way for me to get business contract with many friends here in Steem. The 2019 Steemfest is over, we are waiting for Steemfest 2020 which is on the pipe line. Though it seems to be too early to think of it, and with current situation with so many lockdown due to COVID-19 pandemic happening in many places, may be it hasn't yet been decided about the exact place and travelling stuff. Whiles at home due to the lockdown, may be I will have ample time to plan to Steemfest 2020 to weigh my pocket if I can join it this year. I see it to be a great adventure and fun making meeting great people like @theycallmedan, @travelgirl, @tarazkp and many more Steem funs.

Screen-Shot-2016-11-23-at-8.21.11-AM-690x444.webp

87375c286d7c4ab7f95d7f8747fc682ae832ea52.jpg

When I was young, my dream was to go to USA, work hard and get some money stuff buy my own dream car. And to not keep this wealth myself, rather support my Mum and Dad and my simblings to see the best future in life. These dreams keep reflecting in my life as I grown up, because as it is often said: "A child who will by a car, as je keeps moving in life, he will be asking the price of car parts." In my memories and feelings, life will be meaningful for me before I will die. So I don't dream of being shrinked in this World. I think and focus to achieve luxurious life; driving in my dream car, getting enough money, eating and drinking richly, making funs, building mansions for my families and showing love for all people. To be sincere, this one of the best ways to live happily in and have long life span. If you think of being poor, you can die at early stage without enjoying the best in life. Well, maybe I'm making sense here, if not, that is my feelings I'm living with.

577fc2b288e4a7b32e8b6831.jpeg

1024px-GoldenGateBridge-001.jpg

I have never thought even one day, of remaining in my native Country alone, despite the fact that there are equally places with adventure and tourist attractions; such as *"Kakum National park & walk ways, Nzulezu, Kintampo water falls, Akosombo dam and many other places to love. I would like to explore my World and share my love with many other people of all kinds, especially, study their culture and other ways of living. Because of this, I can't limit myself of staying in only my country. I will decide later which country that I can visit first in my life. But, let's wait for COVID-19 to end so that every country can open their borders for travelling.

2028_kakum-park.jpg

Images credited below:

source

source

source

source

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72