Spotlight on Huobi global challenge

in GEMS4 years ago

pexels-photo-247676.jpeg
photo from pexel.com

How to register and get started on Huobi

Answer; registration on Huobi is as simple as A B C. You can register with your mobile number and you can register with your email address and instantly verification would code would arrive your phone or email to complete your registration. Now if you verify your identity, you are entitled to ten dollars

How to trade on Huobi

Answer; I don't know how to trade on Huobi maybe because I never try it before but I would have surely try it in my next post

If you have already used Huobi, your experience of using the platform
The reasons why you like Huobi

Answer; I registered with Huobi months ago and I like Huobi because of the fact that Huobi have a very fast respond on your requests

The features or products you like most on Huobi

Answer; there is no useless features or products that is not fair but the fast response in one click is what I like most

Any aspects you would like Huobi to improve

Answer; Huobi is not new, Huobi global is one of the old Cryptocurrency dealers that knows what people want so I don't think Huobi lack in any aspect

Any features or new services you would like to see added to Huobi

Answer; I need Huobi to help those unknown Cryptocurrencies in town now that are not yet launch to be launched. Cryptocurrency like weku, voice etc

How Huobi compares with other exchanges

Answer; Huobi global is not new as I've once said above, so the fact that they are not new make me have believe in them compare to all other exchanges

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Spotlight on Huobi Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74