STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CONTEST 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓/ Bananas, Kiwis, and something else.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

No sabía que publicar al respecto. Me gusta llevar una vida a base de vegetales y frutas. Lo hice por aproximadamente dos años, y creo que me fue muy bien. Después de algunos tropiezos, tuve que recurrir a una alimentación que incluyera carnes.

I didn't know what to post about it. I like to lead a life based on vegetables and fruits. I did it for about two years, and I think it went very well. After some setbacks, I had to resort to a diet that included meat.




Sin embargo, me considero flexitariano, porque cada vez consumo menos carne y e incluyo mas frutas y verduras. De hecho, sigo aprendiendo a preparar platos crudiveganos, así como también, aprendo a sustituir algunos ingredientes como huevos por linaza, en el caso que requiera realizar algunos postes o tortas.

However, I consider myself a flexitarian, because I am consuming less and less meat and including more fruits and vegetables. In fact, I am still learning to prepare raw vegan dishes, as well as, learning to substitute some ingredients such as eggs for flaxseed, in the event that I need to make some poles or cakes.

Siempre tengo frutas en casa. Me deleito cuando puedo comerme algunos kiwies antes de la cena, la cual procuro comerla temprano, antes de las 7pm.

I always have fruit at home. I delight when I can eat some kiwis before dinner, which I try to eat early, before 7 pm.

He aprendido a preparar unos licuados, sustituyendo la leche entera por plátanos (en mi país se les llama guineos o cambures) y le agrego avena en hojuelas integral, pasitas, ajonjolí, maní, nueces y almendras. 1,5 litros para el desayuno, y paso la mañana sin hambre y con energía hasta la hora del almuerzo.

I have learned to prepare some smoothies, substituting whole milk for bananas (in my country they are called guineos or cambures) and I add whole grain oat flakes, raisins, sesame, peanuts, walnuts, and almonds. 1.5 liters for breakfast and I spend the morning without hunger and with energy until lunchtime.




En Chile, generalmente las personas almuerzan entre las 2 y 3 p.m. Yo sigo con la costumbre de almorzar a las 12 del mediodía, porque a esa hora, se agotan las reservas de lo que he desayunado, jaja.

In Chile, people generally have lunch between 2 and 3 p.m. I continue with the habit of having lunch at 12 noon because, at that time, the reserves of what I have eaten are exhausted, lol.

Ésta es mi participación para el STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CONTEST 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓- de @lenasveganliving . Mi amiga @marybellrg, tuvo la gentileza de invitarme a participar, lo cual he hecho con muhco gusto, ya que siempre ando buscando alternativas saludables y deliciosas.

This is my participation for the STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CONTEST 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓- of @lenasveganliving. My friend @marybellrg, was kind enough to invite me to participate, which I have done with great pleasure since I am always looking for healthy and delicious alternatives.

¿Sabías que @enginewitty y @untersatz realizan una campaña de curación? Para participar, puede usar la etiqueta #spreadlovenotwar para obtener más visibilidad por parte del grupo de curadores de la familia @thealliance .

Did you know that @enginewitty and @untersatz run a healing campaign. To participate you can use the #spreadlovenotwar tag to gain more visibility by the group of curators of the @thealliance family.

Click here to vote for Enginewitty as a witnesstext15.png

Do you want to be part of this family?
JOIN US HERE


JOIN US HERE


The Power House Creatives (formerly known as the Steemit Bloggers) is a community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steem network. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steem and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

text15.png

A hug from a Venezuelan in Chile.
All photos are my property unless otherwise indicated

Banner animado creado por @zord189
JOIN US HERE


The personal signature was created by @zord189.
If you want to get one, do not hesitate to contact him.



Everyone is welcome to this community
JOIN US HERE



JOIN US HERE.

You can also join our discord to hang out and participate more with the community.
Join the GEMS discord

Sort:  

Una publicación llena de colorido, vitaminas y mucha salud. Excelente trabajo, te felicitamos y apoyamos siempre desde aqui, querido @oneray. ¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

The fruit is looking great!! I am also trying to increase my fruit consumption!!

My dear and appreciated friend, how have you been? I hope everything is fine, as is your family. It would be great if you could increase your consumption of fruits, and know how to combine them when consuming them. That way, you make the most of its nutrients.
A hug in the distance, brother.

I am very happy to hear that! Keep it up! 🥝🍎😊🥑🍌

01.jpg

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @marleyn on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55