THE BETTER PLACE AND TIME

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I ca part of our today and today will be a part of our tomorrow. No one can tell me and even myself do not know what will be my tomorrow.inbound749479673158029739.jpg

Of course, we need a better tomorrow but my yesterday reminds me of how it used to be. How many times, I told my life story in public or in private conversations. I did it to see how someone responded to it.

The last time I spent my vacation was last 2019, I had great memories together with my family. I have never been to a great place where my dreams brought me sometimes. But I was so happy about seeing everyone. I supposed to be visiting the beautiful places in my province but mother then was really ill. I couldn't go anywhere while my other was sicked. I stayed beside her until I went back, leaving her again.

The year 2021 will be scheduled next vacation but I don't know if I could push it through. It's hard for me now to imagine, I will be home without my mother anymore. I already accepted the truth though it's hard. Every day I have so many things I regrets. I never give riches to my parent, she died in poverty. I tried my best but it doesn't seem enough. So bad!
inbound7108409282980634560.jpg

Well, I have my grandchildren who need me too. So life must go on and when I get home, we could be happy going to that place at the right time. I could have enough time to spend a happy life without regret.

inbound7455941716201604785.jpg

I will be back home in this place and be happy with the people around me.

This is an entry for the initiative of @wakeupkitty.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed = Daily Income = and Payout = for Newbies (2.0) = = in #ccc = and Follow = the Honor Code = - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.48mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Thursday to Thursday @marblely "My Favorite Thursday #ccc 2.48

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.48

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

@felixgarciap his Lyric and Poetry contest. Every two weeks.

@gertu for her #ccc 2.49 contest

inbound2420762898506318641.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @wakeupkitty
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

It's not only your task to give wealth to your parents or family. We all.are responsible for our own lives.
You gave your life, your right of happiness, raising your own child up to provide in many family members their need. Not one of them did that for you.

I do not know if we can travel again this year. At times it feels we can never travel again.

Living by the day and keep dreaming makes life better.

I wish you a great weekend.
Thank you for your entry. You have #3.

Good luck. 💕
!trdo

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @olivia08!
@olivia08 will receive 0.46640813 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.31093875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for joining this contest.
We gave you an upvote and resteemed.
Greetings @team-ccc

Congratulations @olivia08, your post successfully recieved 0.46640813 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.31093875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17