Eunice.

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG-20210406-WA0009.jpg


My bestie with her cuteness that's natural
Let's strike a deal and we'd call it bilateral
Teach me the secret so it won't longer be unilateral
The smile you wield is from God, so supernatural
Skin like pearl, words that can heal and build
She is not your average lady, she is international
How do you cope with those who ask for your particulars?
So much attention you cause even across the room in perpendicular
My bestie is calm and kind, she is spectacular
Your smile is magical just as the rainbow
Look around to see the love and joy you bestow
And the hope of love to that special guy you restored
Heaven smiled on earth when you graced the earth
See how tumultuously every one's heart beat
I can close my eyes and I would still spot you
Even in a room full of people, I would spot you
You are calm, kind, loving, humble and smart
Here is my little way of showing you your impart
A friend I hold so close, I don't want you to depart
If life happens and our bond is threatened, let's hit the restart


IMG-20210406-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210406-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210406-WA0006.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $6.56 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

I can't contain my excitement. Thank you so much for this. It means so much than words can express. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

your all picture is cute really mind-blowing..

Thank you.

Her smile is really magical. She is looking so beautiful.

Absolutely, beautiful.

my pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.
nice, write-up.

😊😊🙌

Hi @olawalium , You are surrounded by very charismatic people, the way you express yourself shows how important they are to you, in their photos you can see that they are kind people, easy to deal with, without arrogance, I am happy for you, I am a very lonely man because the People I've been with have disappointed me.

I am so sorry about your disappointments. God knows I have dealt with a lot too but then I just forge ahead. I deal with people on a clean slate and if they choose to act differently, I just let go. It's always good to go to where you are celebrated rather than where you are tolerated.
Thank you so much for being so amazing too.

Wow such a appreciation is wonderful , your words always impress me and beside it also encouraged me as well thank for meeting you in this noble platform

I feel honoured and encouraged by this. Thanks for this, brother.

Wow!!!..gorgeous !!!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64