Add Extra To Your Ordinary.

in GEMS4 years ago

harmony-relax-rock-moqui-161702.jpeg
[Source]


There's nothing special in being ordinary
Triviality births mediocrity
Rise from the mundane
And become significant

Be optimistic, do not settle for the ordinary
Your ideas, your thoughts
Shouldn't be common
Level up and become exceptional

There's no worth, no honour
In not being unique
There's no applause for commoners
Improve yourself, and become important

Add extra to your ordinary
Stretch more than others do
Come out of your mundane
And become extraordinary


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Beautiful lines full of wisdom.
Standing with the crowd don't make you special, you need to standout of the crowd if you want to be noticed

I love your choice of words; stand out. Brilliant. Thanks, brother.

I totally agree with you right now, I am now learning SolidWorks
I have a Aviation Engineer certificate, I want to develop myself so I want go away and be accepted in a good company

Those are the extras. Many just watch life pass them pass rather than them happening to life.
Thanks a lot, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62