You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kharkov / Kharkiv City Exploration - Brick by Brick || Building Architecture

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi! Being an Ukrainian born I have never visited Kharkiv City. Hence, its nice to explore the beauty of such an authentic architecture from miles away. I involved in construction management industry and always loved to travel to different cities and admire its architecture.
The architecture of Kharkiv is quite similar to other western cities such as Lviv or Ivano-Frankivsk. Would be nice to visit Kharkiv one day.

Sort:  

Wow, which city you are in currently?? Well, I haven't explore other city of Ukraine. I have heard that Lviv is beautiful as well. Hopefully this summer I will be able to explore Ukraine.. Thanks for your feedback..
@newbitcoinuser

Hey, I am currently living in Auckland, New Zealand for the last three years. Before that in London for 18 years. I ws born in Ukraine.
How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42