Sort:  

Hello, Thanks for joining APPICS.

We appreciate having you here, however we only allow people to post content that they own all the rights to - no plagiarism of any kind is allowed.

Please verify yourself in order to prove that this is really YOU posting on Appics!

You can do that by sharing the link of your official Instagram, Facebook or Twitter account and we will contact you there!

This way we can make sure that you are not just posting pictures you found on the internet, but rather it's really you posting and creating content on APPICS.

Keep in mind that you need to OWN all of the content that you post - if you post plagiarized content, and don’t verify yourself, we will flag all your upcoming posts.

This will result in all the posts being invisible on the platform and being stripped from rewards.
So please verify yourself before you continue posting. If you ignore this warning, your upcoming posts will be flagged! You can message me for any questions.

Thank you!

This is STEEM, the police force left a few weeks ago. You're a little behind the times.

Thanks for reminding me how extremely serious what "they" did. Heard of it but didn't really exactly care coz I don't have that much funds to worry about. I was just so insensitive not to think about others who really put all their daily efforts to make Steemit better. Well I also did before but I was not given the opportunity to be recognized. Until APPICS came and given me a break. But then things got a bit of a mess and now I was caught in a war of the whales. Hahahaha. See you around sir. Looking forward to see more of your posts.

I'm getting confused why am I seeing this if I'm logged into hive? It's bad enough the app for hive is called esteem.
Did I log in the wrong one?
Did u post in the wrong one?
Or do steem post turn up automatically on hive?
Awesome if you could drop me a line to let me know.
As for which side I'm on I'm probably dumping both as fed up with constant vulgar bickering of adult children so please don't take this as offense or defence in whoever's name

@fycee Might I just point out that this is the STEEM blockchain over which Appics has no jurisdiction, this matters not anyway as I didn't post on APPICS. I just posted. And the photo was an illustration of a point. Obviously it's not mine. So wind your neck in and don't start telling me what to do or not and making threats about downvotes. Understand?

You can do that by sharing the link of your official Instagram, Facebook or Twitter account and we will contact you there!

Right.....congrats, Appics App to be deleted. Verify my identity indeed. LOL Pathetic
Arrogant little prick. Who the fuck do you think you are?

Hello @nathen007,

First of all I really do apologize for this comment. This was just a pure accident because I was checking new posts on steemit. Since I can also see all the posts of the ones I have followed (including you) it came across my sight this photo where I have already seen before. I just did what I usually do and posted a comment for profiles doing such things.

Please do not take it against the App / Platform where I was given the opportunity to contribute my skills and get rewarded from doing the best that I can.

Its just that I have done this Standard Operating Procedure to the most unlikely people who has a reputation far beyond most of the Seniors that we have on APPICS.

Please accept my sincerest apology (you would feel that it came from the bottom of my heart choosing the word "sincerest") about this. It will not happen again and would definitely accept the repercussions of the mistake I did.

I will wait for your reply and edit my comment prior to this one and should even respond to what it implies accordingly.

I would also like to be your friend and will start from here.

Hoping you are safe amidst this COVID19 Pandemic and more power.

Respectfully yours,

@Fycee | APPICS

All forgotten kuya! My apologies for the harshness of my response . You take care there and best wishes :-)

Thank you for the reply . Much respect

OMG Kabayan. I was really relieved now. It's ok. You have every right to be harsh on that point. I should've been more careful though. Glad you have forgiven me.

My response to the photo you shared that should've been what I posted as a comment instead of a templated warning (hahaha LOL)

Yeah I guess the witnesses have been sold to 30 pcs of silver just like what happened to Jesus. I can't really blame some witnesses who stayed and supported Justin Sun because of the lucrative offer maybe. This will test ones philosophy choosing greed over your stand from what is right.

Stick to your guts and continue to soar up high. See you often my newly-found friend.

Take good care coz we will be facing an extended lock-down period. Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91