[Eso/ING] Arte Digital: Dibujando bajo del marsteemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago

16 sin título_20201117022106.png

pasó a paso ⭐ Step by Step

  • Delineado ⭐ Bordear
    16 sin título_20201117022042.png

  • Coloreado ⭐ Colored
    16 sin título_20201117022050.png

16 sin título_20201117022058.png

Gracias a mi amigo y compañero de clases @memes777, les traigo parte mi arte digital desde cero.

Si les soy sincero No estaba muy seguro de subir este dibujo, pero me gusto más de lo que esperaba el resultado y quise mostrárselos.

Jajaja aunque no se que esperar ya que es mi segundo Post después de la presentación 😅

También Les debo confesar, que desde niño me han inspirado los cuentos de Disney, sobre todo las princesas y Ariel es una de las que más he amado.

Para el dibujo hice mi propio diseño de Ariel, una princesa enérgica, linda y sobre todo con unos ojos un poco característicos.

image.png

Fuente

Probablemente vean el vídeo y piensen que me guié de esa imagen, la cosa fue todo lo contrario y todo los dibujos digitales que irán viendo en mi blog o han visto son creados desde mi mente con una inspiración hay veces de otros dibujos como el caso de este.

Que lo disfruten y espero criticas. Qué felizmente la estaré leyendo.

Herramientas Utilizadas

  • Tablet Canaima CCS
  • App Ibispaint X (Libre Uso)

Gracias

Thanks to my friend and classmate @memes777, I bring you back my digital art from scratch.

Friends, if I'm honest, I wasn't very sure about uploading this drawing, but I liked the result more than I expected and I wanted to show it to you.

Hahaha although I do not know what to expect since it is my second Post after the presentation 😅

I must confess to you,Since I was a child I have been inspired by Disney stories, especially princesses and Ariel is one of the ones I have loved the most.

For the drawing I made my own design of Ariel, an energetic, cute princess and above all with slightly characteristic eyes.

image.png

Source

You will probably see the video and think that I was guided by that image, the thing was quite the opposite and all the digital drawings that you will see on my blog or have seen are created from my mind with an inspiration sometimes from other drawings as in the case of East.

Enjoy it and I hope criticism.I am happy to read them.

Tools Used

  • Tablet Canaima CCS
  • Ibispaint X App (Free Use)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45