You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy alert triggered on STEEM

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi friend... your post gave me curiosity because it had been a long time since I saw Steem/BTC pair.

This would be my analysis and the TP are for a medium term goal.

Here I post you how I would enter... and the stoploss is accurate because you should break 2 supports.
Be careful with BTC price, because it is now at consolidation and if it breaks the pair Steem/BTC will suffer if the BTC increases its price.

image.png

THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, NOT AN ADVICE!

Sort:  

Good stuff. Thanks for sharing.

Now we are seeing this!
So it seems that it might be time to buy but I would wait for a close on the 1hr chart above the red line... see how the 4hr is bullish, but the 1 hr might get us another lower retest.

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91