Beautiful View of Night Sky

in GEMS4 years ago

Hellow GEMS Community



WELCOME MY TODAY'S BLOG


Hi my all steemit friends.Hope that you people all are so good.I am also good. In my blog today, I shared photos of sky and stars. Today I have originally written about the unique beauty of the sky. And all these sky photos I was taking yesterday night. Hope you like these pictures.

IMG_20200329_085856.jpg

In this picture you can see the beautiful sky and the stars. Everyone loves to see such a starry sky. However, we do not see such scenes every day. Because there are clouds in the sky, the moon and they are called clouds. It is possible to see this scene on cloud free moonlight night. However yesterday night the sky was completely clear and there was a moon in the sky so I could see this scene. And it's very difficult to take such a picture at night. But yesterday night there was a moon in the sky I took this picture very easily. Besides, the sky looks a little more beautiful. They shine brightly in the sky.

IMG_20200329_090052.jpg

However, my younger brother and I often walk the streets every night. Because I love doing it. Basically when we had nothing, I used to spend time with my hat. And enjoy the beauty of the sky. I basically love the beauty of the sky. Those who see the sky every night, they basically understand how beautiful the sky is. The sky looks more beautiful when there are clouds in the sky and the moon rises and they can be seen. I enjoy watching these scenes. When I look up at the sky, my mind becomes overwhelmed.

IMG_20200329_085929.jpg

However, I do not go to night and see the sky. When I have no work in my hands and a lot of time. Then I go out and enjoy the view of the sky. However, sometimes the sky is cloudy and I don't like it when it's dark around. This kind of cloudy sky is basically what we see during the rainy season. Moreover, everyone has a hobby of his own. And my hobby is to see and photograph beautiful sky. However, not everyone can enjoy the view of the sky. To see it in peace, one must take a look at the sky.

IMG_20200329_085949.jpg

Many poets are expressing the beauty of the sky in their poetry. They basically understand how beautiful the sky is. Also, many writers have written novels about the beauty of the sky. If you read these books you will get a better idea of ​​the wonderful beauty of the sky. Basically you will understand the beauty of the sky. In this picture you can see many trees along the sky. When I took this picture, there were many trees around that place. So you can see some of the trees in the picture.

IMG_20200329_090022.jpg

All the people on earth offer various gifts to please his beloved people. And if you show your loved one such a beautiful gift as a gift, then he must be happy because there is no such beautiful view on earth anymore. I am basically writing something about the beauty of the sky today. And just as much as I understand, I have written on my blog today. I think we should all look at these landscapes. I basically study the beauty of the sky all the time and try to understand it better than ever. Because you can enjoy the beauty of the sky as you understand it.


Thanks For Reading


giphy (2).gif


LOVE FROM @MUSKMAN


giphy (3).gif

Follow me Twitter

Follow me Instagram

Follow me Facebook

Sort:  

Very beautiful sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50