Sort:  

Hi @muftii, thank you very much for viewing my post and I'm glad you liked it. ;)

@yanes94

You're welcome, I'm also happy with you because my message was sent back by you,
Please guide me. I hope if there is time to take the time to visit my place and read my works.
thanks. hopefully be a good friend

Hi @muftii, how are you?

Sure, I would love to guide you but tell me what specifically can I help you with? I say to get an idea of where to start?

Sorry for the late but I was full busy all these days. ;)

regards @yanes94
thank you for the reply...,
as a beginner in the world of steemit certainly many problems faced, one example in terms of making a quality writing and makes visitors satisfied reading it.
in that case I have very little knowledge, so I ask for your guidance so that my writing is good and gets a satisfying vote.
hope you can help me.
Yours sincerely, @muftti

Greetings @muftti, I would love to help you but really writing is not my forte in my content, my blog is 100% art so I have no knowledge about what is best in terms of content regarding writing... if I could advise that you follow and learn from @priyanarc, since she does write purely about writing, you can also look for @meesterboom that also does that type of content and is very good, in addition to super comical her stories... and, her followers they love what he writes.

I wish I could help you more since I know what it means to be new to Steemit but again the writing is not my forte. :(

regards @yanes94
Thank you for the advice...
I immediately approached them, good advice is also very much I need from you, I hope we share.
Thank you friend

Ok, don't worry, I understand you... really sorry for not helping you anymore.

Come on, they are excellent bloggers so it will help a lot if you see them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62