For your mind AND your body...steemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago

I prepare myself mentally and physically for the second wave.
Ich bereite mich mental und körperlich auf die zweite Welle vor.

pic1.jpeg

pic2.jpeg

For a few months now I have been learning different Martial Arts techniques. For example, the crane in Kung Fu.
Seit einigen Monaten lerne ich verschiedene Martial Arts Techniken. Dies ist zum Beispiel die Kranich in Kung Fu.

pic3.jpeg

Kicking the punch bag helps you feel better immediately.
Gegen den Sandsack zu treten hilft ungemein sich sofort besser zu fühlen.

pic4.jpeg

Finding and maintaining balance afterwards is not so easy.
Danach das Gleichgewicht zu finden und zu halten ist gar nicht so einfach.

pic5.jpeg

Finally, take a deep breath and relax.
Zum Abschluss noch mal tief durchatmen und entspannen.

pic6.jpeg

Don't sweat about the stresses in life, sweat your toxins out instead. :)
Schwitze nicht über den Stress im Leben, schwitze stattdessen Deine Giftstoffe aus :)

I highly recommend inner health. I finally quit watching tv. Now I am finally shedding all of my fears too. By focusing on my personal mental and physical health, I am finally free of their fear agenda! Much love to all of the like minded people out there :)
Ich empfehle dringend an der inneren Gesundheit zu arbeiten. Ich habe aufgehört fernzusehen. Jetzt lege ich auch endlich alle meine Ängste ab. Indem ich mich auf meine persönliche geistige und körperliche Gesundheit konzentriere, bin ich endlich frei von ihrer Angstagenda! Viel Liebe an alle gleichgesinnten Menschen da draußen :)

missagora-hr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46