When corona ends: I will do this 3 tasks at first

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey Guys,
How are you all?
I am back again.I am well.Today i will share the 3 things i will do first when corona ends.
This is an initiative taken by @theycallmedan
If you want to join and learn more you can check the blog when corona ends

orcaimage1873752016.jpeg_1586626305894.jpeg

Let's start

I have a lot plans to do after the ends of covid-19. But the 3 most things i will do first are these.

  1. I will attend my college
  2. I will meet my friends
  3. I will go in playground to play

Let me described them.

1.I will attend my college
I am not much regular in my college,but when i am in home quarantine about 1 months i am feeling very bored. I want relieve. I want to go back in my college,i want to start studying,i want to pass my time there.
received_2348379008709707.jpeg

I think most of the students of my age are thinking of it. Everyone is missing their college,their school. We haven't the experience of staying in home for a long time.So it will be my first work.

2.I will meet my friends

Friends are an important thing of one's life. Those who don't have friends theirs life is useless. They don't understand the meaning of life. They don't know what is friendship.
IMG_20200215_134549.jpg
I have a lot friends. As i am a happy and funny person, everyone likes me.I think i have no hatters but a lot lovers.Though in this quarantine times i am talking with them in mobile,i am connect with them,but i miss them. So i am to meet them as soon as possible.

I will go in playground to play

Play and be safe. It is an important thing for us to be fit. To keep our body fit we need to play regularly,but this quarantine days i am unable to play.So i have become lazy. To overcome this i will have to go back in playground again.

IMG_20200215_171543.jpg
I will start playing again. I am waiting for this. Now i am playing video games which is not helpful for us.

This is what i am waiting to do when corona ends.
Thanks @theycallmedan to give a chance to share my thoughts.
It was for now.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007


TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Whaleshares |
Sort:  

inshahAllah soon new days will start stay at home bro

Yes dear but when?
No remedy has been invented yet
Only Allah can save us

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71