Warm Shade of Green Shrub

in GEMS4 years ago


WARM SHADE OF GREEN SHRUB


Today I decided to add more warmth to the photos and strengthened the white balance. As a result, the photos radiate a warm shade that is so nice to feel in the evening.


Among the many photos, I noticed that I still had some photos from an evening walk in the park. Here I took a picture of a green bush with small leaves. It turned out interesting photos with the breaking rays of the evening sun.


I hope you enjoyed my photos!

























Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/1.8
  • Excerpt 1/400 s
  • ISO 100


Processing:

  • Capture One



**



Photos were taken @milaoz



Spend more time with nature, because its moments are priceless





Sort:  

beautiful photo

It is beautiful how you capture the art of nature.
😀It's too cool.

Milaoz where did you take this photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30