White Clover

in GEMS4 years ago


WHITE CLOVER



Today I was in the park and noticed a huge clearing with white flowers. As I know, these flowers are called clover. Clover has beautiful leaves and interesting flowers with small petals.


I took these photographs basically everything in a horizontal position and only a few photos were taken vertically, it seems to me that I was able to convey more information located in the foreground and background. I also added some interesting angles and beautiful bokeh with blurry green leaves.


Have you seen how clover blooms?


Enjoy!
































Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/2
  • Excerpt 1/1000 s
  • ISO 100


Processing:

  • Capture One



**



Photos were taken @milaoz



Spend more time with nature, because its moments are priceless





Sort:  

Hello milaoz!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57