Your body | Poem

in GEMS4 years ago

Your body

You cleavage the skid
of waste
the fire where
your gifts are displayed,
hallucinated of desired
the wet bonfire
of my dreams if I think about you.

Your body the sea
from my shipwreck
the crime of the thief
who sins without fear
to be a prisoner
of temptation
seeing you naked
on the mattress.

Your voice the song that condemns
which mermaid the magic chimera
that lights the candle
looking for fire
on my fingers when I see you.


image.png
Fuente

Espero que les haya gustado mi publicación, si les gusta, por favor voten, resteem, comenten y siganme en @miguelbaez.

Si te gusta mi contenido puedes seguirme en mi

Fanbase (haz click aquí)

Deja un comentario si te haces fan, te seguiré y daré un 100% de voto a cambio. Si publica contenido de calidad, incluso puede atraparme y votar más en el futuro.

Otros poemas que te pueden

interesar:

I am

Your smile

Que suerte la mia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38