Friday morning in the middle of city's nature

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello all nature travel lover

Today I will talk to you about my another trip.

Let's talk

Friends, I am Aminul Islam.I live Tangail district of Bangladesh.I always love to travel.I always love travel at natural place.I always loved to walk in nature.Besides traveling is a hobby of my life.Traveling is a part of my life.Because, i think traveling brings joy to life.Mind and health are good when traveling.I always share with you the beautiful moments of my travel.

Likewise on Friday I walked in the middle of nature inside our Tangail city.The place is located next to the new bus stand in the city of Tangail.There are some accommodation for government employees of Tangail city.The area of ​​the dwelling land has beautiful nature.There are beautiful plants there.There are more beautiful soil roads.The distance from my home to that place is about three kilometers.I already know the place is beautiful.So I went for a walk there.I went there at six o'clock yesterday at Friday morning.I am went there and I saw the natural beauty of the place.Sunny walked through the soils road there.I was there for about an hour.I took some pictures while visiting that place.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures here with you.You will see the pictures.

This was my story of a nature trip inside the city on Friday morning.It was a beautiful moment.So to share this travel story with you.I hope you all support me.
Have a nice day.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been reviewed by the TravelFeed content team, but due to the volume of high-quality posts, your post does not qualify for an upvote. If you post your next post through TravelFeed.io, you a guaranteed an upvote as long as you don't violate our content policies.

We noticed that you used the tag #travelfeed. With Steem moving to communities, we are retiring #travelfeed and will stop curating the tag with the launch of TravelFeed 3.0 in early March. You can learn more in our community announcement post. For your posts to be eligible for curation, we recommend you publish them through our platform TravelFeed.io. You can simply log in with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain.

Feedback

We have 8 tips for you on how you can improve your post to earn higher upvotes for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard and log in with your Steem account. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

I can't connect to travelfeed.io steem.
Just taking the load.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52