Nurse 👩⚕ | Illustration

in GEMS4 years ago

Nurse 👩⚕


A friend of mine had a birthday yesterday! And I'd done these drawings but I hadn't put them into digital.

She studied with me in high school, a person full of madness and surprises, she always attracted attention although it was not always her intention 😂 and that sometimes took its toll. We studied at the same university 🎓 but different careers, I leaned towards engineering instead, she towards nursing.

Today she has graduated and is a licensed nurse 🎉

It's one of the few old friendships I still have and I'm proud of it 💪

I hope you enjoy the drawing process!


Una amiga mía cumplió años ayer! Y le había hecho estos dibujos pero no los había pasado al digital.

Ella estudió conmigo en la secundaria, una persona llena de locuras y sospresas, siempre llamaba la atención aunque no siempre era su intención 😂 y eso a veces le pasaba factura. Estudiamos en la misma universidad 🎓 pero diferentes carreras, yo me incliné por la ingeniería en cambio, ella por enfermería.

Hoy ella ya esta graduada y es licenciada 🎉

Es una de las pocas amistades viejas que aún conservo y eso me enorgulle 💪

Espero disfruten el proceso del dibujo!





004-.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67