🏠En house 🏠| Illustration

in GEMS4 years ago

🏠En house 🏠


en-casa.png

In this quarantine I have seen a lot with my best friend, and I have spent a lot in her house, we have taken advantage of the quarantine to see pelis🎬, we already went through genres románticos💕, we are in acción🥋 with Mission Impossible, and then we will go (my favorite genre), terror👹, she does not like it, but that was the deal I saw the action and then we saw the horror and suspenso👹

And well, one morning at her house, I had my notebook at hand, and she was distracted for a while with her tablet, and I started to bocetearla🎨, I have other drawings of her taking advantage that she is talking on the phone, or just sitting on the couch talking to me, and if I can draw her, then I will show her the others.

It's a simple drawing, my intention was to make a drawing that reflects joy, so I used that palette from 🌈colores "live" and I didn't work much on the line but I liked the finish, what do you think?

See you in the next one, thanks for coming to see the illustrations


En esta cuarentena me he visto mucho con mi mejor amiga, y me la he pasado mucho en su casa, hemos aprovechado la cuarentena para ver pelis🎬, ya pasamos por géneros románticos💕, estamos por los de acción🥋 con Misión imposible, y después iremos (mi genero favorito), el terror👹, a ella no le gusta, pero ese era el trato yo veía las de acción y después veíamos de terror y suspenso👹.

Y bueno en una mañana en su casa, tenía mi cuaderno a la mano, y ella estaba distraída un rato con su tablet, y empecé a bocetearla🎨, tengo otros dibujos de ella aprovechando que ella está hablando por el teléfono, o simplemente sentada en el sofá hablando conmigo, y si puedo la dibujo, después le mostrare los demás.

Es un dibujo sencillo, mi intención era hacer un dibujo que reflejara alegría, por eso use esa paleta de 🌈colores “viva“ y no trabaje mucho la línea pero me gusto el acabado, ¿qué opinan?

Nos vemos en la próxima, gracias por venir a ver las ilustraciones

Steps



002-en-casa.png


003-en-casa.png

33333bitmap.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46