You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Posts Thief-Deception case - @technical01

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Therefore I decided to amend my old and the first watercolor painting with mask. I did Mona Lisa of Leonardo da Vinci but my hubby did not like it, he does not like the Mona Lisa in general and of course my work was not the great, I admit myself.

Can you imagine?😂
I guess he's not an artist.

Sort:  

I believe he is nothing, he even can not write his own text, if he is stealing word in word. Luckily that was obvious theft, but how many others who can be very careful and even using stuff of others make if so well that you can't immediately recognize.

I don't think they are much. Just a few - because creating a piece and supporting it with a write up requires inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70