My Visitation To The First Main Mix Market In Ilorin Town || The Oja Oba Market ( The King's Market)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 💕 💞,

This is another great episode of Market tour with more experience and excited moment within 2 hours of Walk through the market square footage where I saw so many people walking around at the same time. We are not in China but we walked like the Chinese. This type of Market Square has a very long time Investment strategies for those who have been around a big Market you know what I mean by that. The Oja Oba Market as it is normally called by people has four main gates leading to the inner market square.

I went through just two gates , the one I entered in when I got there and another gate when I was leaving the market. I saw some people who are interested in buying Fruits, shoes, Tomatoes , Peppers and co.

  • The shoes shops.

  • Here we have shoes, green Vegetables, local spaghetti and more just in one same place and location.


  • Street hawkers doing their own job for the day to earn money for a living.



  • The motorcyclist also has to survive, they are doing their normal day work inside the sunny sun.

My


We have different types of people doing different types of daily jobs to earn a living.


  • Here is the Central Mosque in Ilorin town.





  • I saw a man pushing this and hawking sliced Coconut for a living.


  • Here we have the Red Onions stands where you can buy dozens of red Onions for yourself and your family members.

Another local street food here in Ilorin town which is the Groundnut cake. It can be processed into so many things and shapes. This can also be turned into animal feeds.







Thanks to the steem community and most especially @dswigle for bringing the Initiative as well. Here is my contribution to the #marketfriday Initiative.

Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 19/3/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 11:00pm ⚡Posted with: partiko


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is an absolute gem of a post! I am so excited to see so much of the town as you show off you life and your Market! Thank you so much. I love how much detail you described and the pictures that you sent!

You have really upped your game when it comes to posting! Thank you so much!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Hahaha. Thanks for stopping by and for the comment as well. I have alot in store.

Posted using Partiko Android

There really was!!! I cannot believe where they put it all!

🎁 Hi @mattsanthonyit! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84