Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8 | The magic of the horizon

in GEMS5 years ago

This is my entry to the #BehindThePhotocontest

- Edition #8 -

-
| Participation #2|
-

My Entry

The photographs I'm going to select from my repertoire is as follows

A camera, the horizon and two great friends hunting silhouettes with pictures in the middle of the horizon

We were supposed to go out to capture the sunrise, we were eager to capture good pictures of the sunrise, but something unexpected happened, the weather did not let the radiant sun rise before us and we decided to capture the horizon, having us as the main protagonists.

It was 5:00 am when my friend and I were leaving the house to go straight to the airstrip in the town of Tucupido. Crisangel had told me that he had captured good sunrises and beautiful sunsets there.

Cris he agreed to take me and as the days went by we decided to go to that place located a few meters away from where we were.


When we arrived at the place, a large cloud fell over us hiding the sunrise. We did not stop laughing.

Then we decided to walk and Cris told me some stories about that place very attentively.

We waited a few minutes for the cloud to go away, but it never happened ha ha ha, so we decided to take some pictures capturing the horizon.

We started to do some explorations and we realized that we were framing very well in the lens of the camera, so we proceeded to be the object in the middle of that horizon.


After several photographs looking for a better angle, we managed to get a favorable angle that would allow us to highlight what we had visualized.

Here are some pictures for you to enjoy


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜


This has been my #2 participation for the #BehindThePhotocontest

For more information I invite you to visit this publication

Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8


This was my entry for challenge #BehindThePhotoContest


-Contest by @nelyp and @johan.norberg-





˜”°•. ˜”°•
#BehindThePhotocontest
•°”˜ .•°”˜



Communities I follow and support




Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  

Muy buena aventura que sin duda, encierra grandes anécdotas. Son tantas cosas que se pueden revelar luego de una fotografía que en definitiva quedan cortos los espacios. Saludos y mucha suerte en el concurso, buena entrada.

Usted lo ha dicho correctamente, una fotografía puede revelar mucha información y describir el momento vivido . . . Sencillamente ese momento fue extraordinario, mucho más por la persona que lo compartió conmigo!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Beautiful horizon with you in it, Good luck for the contest

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Great! Grateful dear friend! Thank you for this new mention. I am very grateful for valuing my content, believe me I spend long hours making my publications, processing the photographs and choosing the format of the presentation.

Hi @manuelramos, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48