Drawing Jon Bernthal - The Punisher / Dibujando a Jon Bernthal – The Punisher

in GEMS4 years ago

PORTADA.png

Good morning dear community of steemit, happy Monday to all, be welcome once again to my art blog, the drawing that I bring you today is about Jon Bernthal, an American actor famous for various characters like The Punisher in the television series which is broadcast on Netflix, In addition to this, he has also participated in various television projects and films such as The Walking Dead when he played Shane Walsh, which is the character by which I identify this great actor, I made this cartoon because the other day I began to see the series The Punisher which I had been recommended to see because it is very interesting and encourage me to make this cartoon and I hope you like it:

Buen días querida comunidad de steemit, feliz lunes a todos, sean bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog de arte, el dibujo que les traigo el día de hoy se trata de Jon Bernthal, un actor estadounidense famoso por diversos personajes como The Punisher en la serie de televisión la cual se transmite en Netflix, además de ello también a participado en diversas proyectos televisivos y películas como por ejemplo en The Walking Dead cuando personifico a Shane Walsh, que es el personaje por el que más identifico a este gran actor, realice este dibujo pues el otro día comencé a ver la serie The Punisher la cual me habían recomendado que viera pues es muy interesante y me anime a realizar este dibujo y espero les guste:

Reference

PROCESS / PROCESO

First of all I start with the sketch and the outline to know what I am going to draw.

Primero que nada comienzo con el boceto y el delineado para saber qué es lo que voy a dibujar.

0.png
1.png
2.png

Then I continue with the painting, I do everything layer by layer so that it is more organized, first of all paint what is the skin, try to use colors that I have saved so that my drawing was with a different touch, then paint the eyes, mouth and I gave some details to the face.

Luego prosigo con el pintado, todo lo hago capa por capa para que quede más organizado, primero que nada pinte lo que es la piel, trate de utilizar colores que tengo guardados para que mi dibujo quedara con un toque diferente, luego pinte los ojos, boca y le di algunos detalles al rostro.
3.png

5.png

The next thing I did was to give color to the jacket of The Punisher, originally I had planned to use a black color a little opaque, but then I chose to use a navy blue because I liked it much more so, also I added certain details to the jacket with shadows and lights, after this I proceeded to paint the hair, for this I used a slightly opaque black tone with their respective details.

Lo siguiente que hice fue darle color a la chaqueta de The Punisher, originalmente tenía planeado utilizar un color negro un poco opaco, pero luego opte por usar un azul marino ya que me gusto mucho mas así, además que agregue ciertos detalles a la chaqueta con sombras y luces, luego de esto procedí a pintar el cabello, para esto utilice un tono negro algo opaco con sus respectivos detalles.

7.png
9.png

Add a background with an aluminum sliding door used in business, for this first paint everything in a gray color very similar to this type of post, then add details to divide the segments of the door with gray lines a little darker.

Agregue un fondo con una puerta corrediza de aluminio de las que se utilizan en negocios, para esto pinte todo primero de un color gris muy similar a este tipo de puestas, luego agregue detalles para dividir los segmentos de la puerta con líneas grises un poco más oscuras.

11.png
12.png

Finally I wanted to give a little more detail to my drawing, for this I created some additional shadows and lights to some parts that I thought were missing, like the bottom of the nose, in the jacket too, besides that I added some details of cuts in the face with the blurry brush in conjunction with a smaller brush.

Por último le quise dar un poco mas de detalle a mi dibujo, para esto cree algunas sombras y luces adicionales a algunas partes a las cuales creí que le faltaban, como la parte baja de la nariz, en la chaqueta también, además de ello agregué algunos detalles de cortes en el rostro con el pincel borroso en conjunto con un pincel más pequeño.

14.png
15.png

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Medibang paint pro
  • Brushes: Pencil, airbrush, blur, watercolor, watery watercolour, gloss
  • Mouse
  • Finger
  • Medibang paint pro
  • Pinceles: Lápiz, aerógrafo, borroso, acuarela, acuarela acuosa, brillante
  • Ratón
  • Dedo

GIF PROCESS

PROCESS.gif

Thanks to all who came here and took the time to see my post, I will continue trying new techniques to my drawings and I hope you can see them soon, a great greeting and I hope you liked my drawing ... until next time.

Gracias a todos los que llegaron hasta aquí y se tomaron el tiempo de ver mi post, voy a seguir probando nuevas técnicas a mis dibujos y espero las puedan ver pronto, un gran saludos y espero les haya gustado mi dibujo…hasta la próxima.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77