Realistic Water Glass Sketch

in GEMS4 years ago

Today while scrolling some art videos on YouTube, I thought I must try some realistic kind of arts again.

Although, I have tried realistic art paintings with watercolor medium but I have never tired with pencil sketch. So, I really wanted to do one. Then, I found a really good video on YouTube by Naushad Ahmad of Water glass sketch in 3D

His artworks are simply amazing, and his tutorials are clear enough.

So looking at the video, I tried this simple realistic art. This is my first 3D art, and I think it’s good enough.

Let me know what do you think about it.

Thank you 😊

IMG_1231.jpg

IMG_1236.jpg

IMG_1235.jpg

IMG_1233.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

This is a great article. Thanks for your post. Let's get together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34