Look And Listen

in GEMS5 years ago


20200306_161241.jpg


There is some love and there are several stories
farewell and meeting
And this feeling, time will flow like a waterfall.. Whisper while flowing

I miss you
This illiterate sea did not understand the rhythm I wrote
If you hold this rhythm, this land will dance happily
Listen I have something to say
If you get closer, I'll see and touch you
Not realizing, it turns out he smiled
I stand here but my heart is there
But he only glanced briefly
On his lips a lot of words that I do not want to hear
This cold froze me, but why does my soul seem to be burning
I make sure this has never happened before
Just know, the direction of my path has just changed


20200306_161433.jpg


Listen to your heart, even for one second because I want you to be who you really are. Until now I always waited for a signal from you.
You always ask, how are we so sure to live together even without a hope. Remember, every hope has time, and time is not ours. But that doesn't mean it's not hope, because this is our time. I believe in the story and life I live, time will never be the same, will definitely change. We will spend all the time together.


20200306_161404.jpg

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77