Can You Focus (Playing Photography)

in GEMS5 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIEND

Hello the steemian friends all wherever you are, I hope in good health and have a nice day. I really enjoy and love postings of steemit friends who continue to develop each of his best works

Playing with photography does have its own charm, of course it makes the atmosphere more fun. In a few days I like to play with photography, you can see in my previous post.


20200305_140858.jpg



Requires a special ability and technique to get good and maximum results. In addition, the object to be hunted must have its own charm. An object that I photograph using just a cellphone camera. So, it's not how sophisticated the camera you are using is, but how great your ability is to take pictures or take pictures, using unique instincts and perspectives and having their own beauty.
I have tried and tried to capture an object image at this moment as well as possible for me to promote on steemite.
Maybe tomorrow I will create content about writing, I have prepared some material to do it.


20200305_140953.jpg


Maybe tomorrow I will create content about writing, I have prepared some material to do it.

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

lightshott.png

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84