Journey Of My Online Earnings : How Much I Earn From Online

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Mahamodul,
I hope you are all well.This is my first post in steemit and in this community. so if i do something wrong please feel free to comment.

So, let's get to the main topic.Today i am going to shear how i eran or how much i earn from online and how i start .

when I was in class 10 my friends said there is a way you can earn money from online. so I start looking for the way how can I earn from online. After long search I found a app name video watch ( now it's not available on playstore). in that app you have watch video ads.if you watch 10 ads you will get 0.01$ dollar and minimum payout was 1$ dollar. I start watching video after 2 days I make 1$ and I immediately withdraw it. And I got my 1st earning. I was very happy. so I start again and after 10 days I make 5$ from that app. I withdraw it but 2nd time I got scam. it didn't pay me. I was very upset.And my broad exam was next month. so I go offline for whole month.

After my exam I start looking for where that ads come from and why they pay us. After searching I know that there is a website called admob it provide ads for mobile application.
After that I start looking for youtube tutorial how can I make my own application. I found a website called kudular where you can make Android apps without coding. After a week I make my first app. I named it Home Earning. But how can I get user for my app. so I looking from group where I can promote my app.After promoting my app I got 200 user for my app. All my users use vpn to watch ads and my admob account got ban( there was a rule if you use vpn to watch ads your admob account will get disable). I lost all my hard work and money.

But I didn't give up I start looking for another way how can I get back my money.I found about youtube. So I make my first youtube channel name (mood sos) on that channel I upload mods games ( I love to play games)
if you are free here my channel link : https://www.youtube.com/c/moodsos

Since I upload mods games all of my viewers need to download that games so I put short link to earn money.( you can earn money to short your link if you want to know more here the link: https://exe.io/ref/mahamodul)
From that short link I earn 32$ dollars. That was my first big earning.

IMG_20200706_212042.jpg

After that I learn about a currency called Crypto. so I start learning what is cryptocurrency. after learning about cryptocurrency I was so impressed and I looking for the way how can I earn cryptocurrency. I found 3 way to earn cryptocurrency.

  • you can earn by mining .
  • you can earn by investing
  • you can earn by joining a airdrop .

So I am a student I don't have money to invest so I start joining on airdrop. after 4 or 5 months I made "$600" dollars from that airdrop. After one week I stop working on AirDrop. Because there was so many fake project that you work hard for them for their AirDrop but you get nothing.

In 12 October 2019 I go offline for my illness for whole 3 months.
After that I start looking for the new way how can I earn from online. And my friend name shohag he told me about steemit .
Here I am I start working on steemit and this is my first post.thank you for your time have a good day sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43